contact us


If you have a query, feel free to contact any of the people below or send us a message and we will get back to you!

Branch Contact Contact No Fax No Mobile No E-mail
Nationwide Upliftments 24 Hours

Mogomotsi

011 4935101 011 4932843

083 646 5588

upliftments@dsm.co.za
Salvage Payout administrator Phindi 011 4935101 011 4932843 N/A costing1@dsm.co.za
Admin Manager Debra 011 4935101 011 4932843 N/A debra@dsm.co.za
Operational Issues Mark 011 4935101 011 4935845 083 297 6666 mark@dsm.co.za
Johannesburg Sales Victor 011 4935101 011 4932843 083 269 3849 victor@dsm.co.za
Pietermaritzburg Sales Deon 033 3866128 033 3866548 082 886 6335 deon@dsm.co.za
Cape Town Sales Reg 021 9112857 021 9112940 083 467 0393 reg@dsm.co.za
Stolen Recovered Claire 082 9211092 086 6794812 082 921 1092 claire@dsm.co.za
Contractual Issues Shane 011 4935101 011 4932843 082 044 0143 shane@dsm.co.za


WELCOME TO DSM :


This is the official site of Dynamic Salvage Management. Feel free to browse our site for information on stolen recovered and accident damaged vehicles. We have branches across the country and take pride in our 'Nationwide Coverage'.



DSM-Logo